[Boards: 3 / a / aco / adv / an / asp / b / bant / biz / c / can / cgl / ck / cm / co / cock / d / diy / e / fa / fap / fit / fitlit / g / gd / gif / h / hc / his / hm / hr / i / ic / int / jp / k / lgbt / lit / m / mlp / mlpol / mo / mtv / mu / n / news / o / out / outsoc / p / po / pol / qa / qst / r / r9k / s / s4s / sci / soc / sp / spa / t / tg / toy / trash / trv / tv / u / v / vg / vint / vip / vp / vr / w / wg / wsg / wsr / x / y ] [Search | | Home]

I'm going to post this everyday until Third Impact. 78 hours

This is a blue board which means that it's for everybody (Safe For Work content only). If you see any adult content, please report it.

Thread replies: 12
Thread images: 3

I'm going to post this everyday until Third Impact.
78 hours until it all starts tumbling down if we're running on Japan Time.
>>
>>135319476
Wouldn't it be 77 for the parts of Australia ahead of Japan?
>>
Should everything have already tumbled down by now anyway? I thought the date was earlier this year.
>>
>>135320793
December 31st, 2015 at 11:59 JST
All the Angel attacks happened earlier this year, Kaworu died on Christmas, technically the 24th if you live in America.
>>
>>135319476
congratulations
>>
I knew there was a reason I watched End of Eva earlier.
>>
>>135319476
I can't wait tvh
>>
File: tang.jpg (165KB, 940x1394px) Image search: [iqdb] [SauceNao] [Google]
tang.jpg
165KB, 940x1394px
Soon...
>>
You faggots better shower before we get tanged, I don't want your stink ruining my tang experience.
>>
What are you guys looking forward to most about the tang?
>>
>>135319476
2015-12-31T23:59+09:00 (JST) Japan
2015-12-31T14:59+00:00 (UTC)
2015-12-31T15:59+01:00 (CET) Central European Time
2015-12-31T09:59-05:00 (EST) East Cost
2015-12-31T06:59-08:00 (PST) Pacific Time
2016-01-01T01:59+10:00 (AEST) Australia, Queensland
2016-01-01T02:59+11:00 (AEDT) Australia, Canberra
2016-01-01T05:59+14:00 (LINT) Line Islands Time [~Earliest timezone to change day]
2015-12-31T03:59-11:00 (SST) American Samoa [~Latest timezone to change day]

>For the two hours between 10:00 and 11:59 (UTC) each day, in summer three different days are observed at the same time in different places. For example, at UTC time Thursday 10:15, it is Wednesday 23:15 in American Samoa, (UTC-11), and Friday 00:15 in Kiritimati (UTC+14). For the first hour (UTC 10:00–10:59), this is true for both inhabited and uninhabited territories, but during the second hour (UTC 11:00–11:59) it is only true in an uninhabited maritime time zone twelve hours behind UTC (UTC-12).

>According to the clock, the first areas to experience a new day and a New Year are islands that use UTC+14, the Line Islands, and in the southern summer also Samoa. The first major city is Auckland, New Zealand.
>>
File: No means No.png (144KB, 878x668px) Image search: [iqdb] [SauceNao] [Google]
No means No.png
144KB, 878x668px
>>135326465
Thread posts: 12
Thread images: 3


[Boards: 3 / a / aco / adv / an / asp / b / bant / biz / c / can / cgl / ck / cm / co / cock / d / diy / e / fa / fap / fit / fitlit / g / gd / gif / h / hc / his / hm / hr / i / ic / int / jp / k / lgbt / lit / m / mlp / mlpol / mo / mtv / mu / n / news / o / out / outsoc / p / po / pol / qa / qst / r / r9k / s / s4s / sci / soc / sp / spa / t / tg / toy / trash / trv / tv / u / v / vg / vint / vip / vp / vr / w / wg / wsg / wsr / x / y] [Search | Top | Home]
Please support this website by donating Bitcoins to 16mKtbZiwW52BLkibtCr8jUg2KVUMTxVQ5
If a post contains copyrighted or illegal content, please click on that post's [Report] button and fill out a post removal request
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster.
This is a 4chan archive - all of the content originated from that site. This means that 4Archive shows an archive of their content. If you need information for a Poster - contact them.